b95aeb5a85 · chore: introduce ruff · Updated 2025-11-21 23:03:08 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?